1300-305-984 Contact us

Customer feedback

11 Results Found
Displaying Results 1 - 11
Oct 30, 2016
Very, very happy with these cards. Highly recommend this business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jenny Akerman about  Bar Mitzvah Invitations: Monogram Dots:
Oct 23, 2015
We were so happy with this invitation - my son loved it! Nicole was great with the design process and nothing was too much trouble. I will definitely be recommending this website to my friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 13, 2015
I ordered some personalised Religious Celebrations cards for my son's Holy Communion. Nicole responsed to my query straight away and sent me through a proof just the day after submitting my online order. I have found Nicole to be very understanding and professional. I will definitely be recommending this website to my friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2016
I can't fault the work and care of this company. Nicole's attention to detail was greatly appreciated during a difficult time. Very happy with the holy cards that we received.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2016
These cards were exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend this business and it was all so easy to do.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2016
I ordered these cards to send out after the passing of my wife. The unlimited changes that didn't cost any extra took so much stress away from me, I was able to get the card looking exactly the way I wanted it. Very professional and prompt and will recommend to friends and family.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cassandra about  Prayer Cards: Ave Maria -P:
Oct 7, 2016
My mother would have loved these cards. The service from Nicole was professional, very compassionate and fast. Thank you for taking a weight off our shoulders at a time that we needed it the most.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2016
I ordered this design for my mum after the death of my grandmother. Ordering was really easy and the cards just beautiful, We had a lot of phone calls from family and friends saying how lovely the card was and very thankful that they had a keepsake.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 30, 2016
These cards were perfect, a really beautiful image. I cannot fault the service I received. I highly recommend this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 30, 2016
These cards exceeded our expectations, quality and colour was brilliant. Very easy ordering process and we received the cards for our mothers funeral the next day. Thanks for your wonderful work Nicole!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maureen about  Funeral Bookmarks: Sunflower:
Jan 26, 2017
These funeral bookmarks that I ordered where perfect for my brothers memorial service. At a difficult time (and hard to think straight) Nicole looked after everything and nothing was too much trouble. We tweaked the proof several times and got it perfect. Thanks Memorial Stationery for these beautiful bookmarks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Reviews


I ordered this design for my mum after the death of my grandmother. Ordering was really easy and the cards just beautiful, We had a lot of phone calls from family and friends saying how lovely the card was and very thankful that they had a keepsake.
Leanne J
Oct 7, 2016